Rabbi Charson

Like I’ve always said, I’ve known something “dark” is going on here from a very young age… That the “truth” (whatever it may be), is being suppressed, and we all lie to each other and say it’s all right, just to perpetuate the lie.

One small example… Been wanting to get this out there for a while…

As a child, when we we’re reading the Torah in Hebrew school, I had pointed out to my Rabbi at a very young age, that Elohim, meant “gods”. In the plural. I pointed out, that Adonai, meant Lords, also, in the plural. He told me that it doesn’t matter, and those we’re the old beliefs. We simply don’t believe that anymore… Well, asshole, that’s the problem.

These words we all use to describe “God”, in a monotheistic sense, was in all actuality, to the ancient Hebrews never understood in that sense. There was NEVER ONE GOD. The ancient Hebrews were HENOTHEISTIC people, meaning, they had one supreme deity, although they had multiple pantheons of gods underneath that one supreme power/force (god), through which god worked. This was the original understanding of those initiated into the higher mysteries of (insert mystery school here)…

By understanding “God” as simply monotheistic, as misinterpreted by ignorant europeans, you deny yourself true understanding of the nature of god, and how he is a part of, and interacts with us on a day to day basis.

All great teachers/religions have always taught, “God does not give you more than you are ready to handle”… And while sometimes I disagree with that statement, from it, i can see why in a sense that Rabbi Charson would withhold that sort of information from me at such a young age. It goes in line with the same reasoning/principalities that used to govern the teachings of the Kabala… Men had to be 40 years of age, married, with children… Long story behind the reasoning, but it’s beginning to make sense to me…

Hell, it was even Rabbi Charson that clued me in at that same young age that Jews worship on Saturday due to some ancient mysticism having to do with the planet Saturn… I asked him to elaborate, and he simply told me it was too complicated to explain. You do not have a Rabbi “hint” at the fact that the influence the planet Saturn has on the concept of god presented in the Bible, and then turn around and deny the truth once it has been deciphered. This goes against truth, and it goes against God. This is how you destroy religion… But hey… That’s their plan…

It always works the same… We ignore the truth, and then turn around and deny it when it resurfaces. Every Jew I have spoken with in the last 2 years of my life are completely shocked at the conclusions that I have drawn from the study of the symbolism, and the original meanings and intent of the scripture, as the ancients intended.

Thank you Rabbi Charson, for in traditional Talmudic fashion, simply lying 😉

My childlike intuition was showing me something. My spiritual “advisor”, simply shut down my curiosity, and my attempt to learn and grow. Thanks dickhead.

Shalom.

2 Responses to “Rabbi Charson”

  1. GO ON. IT IS CALLED THE WILL TO POWER. YOU NEED IT VERY MUCH.

  2. Thanks dickhead.
    Shalom.

    HAHAHA funny shit!

    Nice post

Leave a comment